Jersey Gymnastics Club
Jersey Gymnastics Club

 

HOLIDAY CAMPS

Take place during the school holidays, run by our qualified gymnastic coaches. No previous gymnastics experience required. The sessions involve fun warm up games and races followed by the teaching of basic gymnastic moves on the apparatus. The start age is 4 years old we cannot take any younger.   Upcoming gym camp dates are listed below.
 

Cost & Timings
Half Day: 9.00am to 12.00pm - £20
Full Day: 9.00am to 3.00pm - £30

Full Week: £150

Drop off from 8.30am

 

For more information or to reserve a place for your child please contact Ben Frith via email at ben.frith@jerseygymnasticsclub.co.uk or benfrith@yahoo.com

 

Upcoming dates are as follows:

 

Easter Gym Camp

  • Week 1

Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th April

  • Week 2

Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th April

 

Half Term Gym Camp

  • Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June  (no gym camp on Thursday or Friday due to bank holidays)

 

Summer Gym Camp    (No gym camp running from 8th to 19th August)

  • Week 1

Wednesday 20th to Friday 22nd July

  • Week 2

Monday 25th to Friday 29th July

  • Week 3

Monday 1st to Friday 5th August

  • Week 4

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th August

  • Week 5

Tuesday 30th August to Friday 2nd September

 

For more information or to reserve a place for your child please contact Ben Frith via email at ben.frith@jerseygymnasticsclub.co.uk or  benfrith@yahoo.com.

___________________________________________________________________________________

GYM PARTIES!

Hire out the gym for your children's parties, overseen by our qualified gymnastic coaches. Please contact Maggie Adamson (07797 854144).

Please note that due to restricted use of our facility we can only cater for party from April till the end of September in the calender year.

Print Print | Sitemap
Website maintained by Ben Frith